Subs

HDCP
Player Masco# Phone# Email @ 96%
Paul Alcott N/A (415) 350-0392 alcottp@yahoo.com 46 TBD
Abe Aoun N/A (313) 268-1539 abe_aoun@yahoo.com 40 40 43 40 43 42 45 40 42 44 5
Jim Bozich 6907 (313) 300-6238 jim_bozich@mascohq.com 55 55 51 51 52 47 49 54 49 50 14
Mike Cantalupo 6647 (313) 701-8703 mike_cantalupo@mascohq.com 53 59 61 60 60 57 64 61 57 64 22
Pete Cracchiolo 6464 (313) 570-8370 Peter_Cracchiolo@mascohq.com TBD
Ken Cole 6314 ken_cole@mascohq.com 50 TBD
Craig N/A (313) 378-6400 49 41 43 46 40 39 40 41 40 45 5
Ash Darwish 6462 (734) 564-9286 ash_darwish@mascohq.com 54 53 44 55 48 48 42 50 44 44 10
Barry Flaga N/A (313) 737-2952 46 43 44 45 45 39 39 42 45 39 6
Gage Flanery 52 50 50 50 46 13
Ely Golshteyn 6259 (248) 722-4549 eli_golshteyn@mascohq.com 46 51 57 46 56 54 55 49 58 48 14
Karl Heatlie 6147 (313) 405-5695 karl_heatlie@mascohq.com TBD
Steve Henson 6368 (313) 590-2490 steve_henson@mascohq.com 57 55 46 50 49 49 52 57 47 53 13
Jeff Hoffman 44 TBD
Nick Jensen 6590 nick_jenson@mascohq.com 43 50 7
Austin Lauer N/A ajlaurer@gmail.com 44 42 42 41 43 40 42 40 48 45 6
John Lauzon 62 59 23
Craig Linn N/A (313) 942-0844 Craig.Linn@topbuild.com 39 44 45 42 49 43 39 39 42 52 5
Hyun Moon 4257 (248) 505-1215 hyun_moon@mascohq.com 45 41 42 46 45 42 41 47 44 47 7
Rick Pacynski N/A (313) 720-5380 rapsls@sbcglobal.net 50 42 47 42 43 43 41 41 44 39 6
Raj Parikh 6572 (313) 510-8770 raj_parikh@mascohq.com TBD
Pat N/A 43 40 39 42 39 4
Dave Pinkston N/A (313) 720 6264 dpinkston2@aol.com 51 46 41 44 49 49 44 44 43 45 8
Jay Reynolds N/A (248) 977-0092 jreynolds@comcast.net 47 46 46 47 42 43 54 48 49 42 9
Paul(Senia) N/A 50 TBD
Rosowski, Bob N/A (248)380-0649 rbrosowski@comcast.net 47 49 55 47 60 45 50 45 49 46 11
Craig Selover N/A (248) 542-3010 craig@dotmc.us 46 46 48 51 49 51 51 48 49 47 12
Justin Walker 4096 justin_walker@mascohq.com TBD
Rod Wells (313) 590-4563 rod_wells@mascohq.com TBD
Woolford N/A (734) 231-5487 43 38 39 42 42 42 40 42 37 42 4
Bernard 66 73 61 65 68 27
Leaman 46 46 47 47 42 9

3 comments on “Subs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *