Subs

                              HDCP
Player Masco# Phone# Email                         @ 96%
Paul Alcott N/A (415) 350-0392 alcottp@yahoo.com   46                     TBD
Abe Aoun N/A (313) 268-1539 abe_aoun@yahoo.com   40 40 43 40 43 42 45 40 42 44   5
Jim Bozich 6907 (313) 300-6238 jim_bozich@mascohq.com   49 54 49 50 54 50 49 49 47 45   12
Mike Cantalupo 6647 (313) 701-8703 mike_cantalupo@mascohq.com   53 59 61 60 60 57 64 61 57 64   22
Pete Cracchiolo 6464 (313) 570-8370 Peter_Cracchiolo@mascohq.com                         TBD
Ken Cole 6314   ken_cole@mascohq.com   50                     TBD
Craig N/A (313) 378-6400     49 41 43 46 40 39 40 41 40 45   5
Ash Darwish 6462 (734) 564-9286 ash_darwish@mascohq.com   54 53 44 55 48 48 42 50 44 44   10
Barry Flaga N/A (313) 737-2952     46 43 44 45 45 39 39 42 45 39   6
Gage Flanery         50 50 50 46               13
Ely Golshteyn 6259 (248) 722-4549 eli_golshteyn@mascohq.com   46 51 57 46 56 54 55 49 58 48   14
Karl Heatlie 6147 (313) 405-5695 karl_heatlie@mascohq.com                         TBD
Steve Henson 6368 (313) 590-2490 steve_henson@mascohq.com   57 55 46 50 49 49 52 57 47 53   13
Nick Jensen 6590   nick_jenson@mascohq.com   43 50                   7
Lars Anderson N/A (313) 706-6188 parslars@gmail.com   38 40 38 45 36 38 40 40 38 37   2
Austin Lauer N/A   ajlaurer@gmail.com   44 42 42 41 43 40 42 40 48 45   6
John Lauzon         62 59                   23
Craig Linn N/A (313) 942-0844 Craig.Linn@topbuild.com   39 44 45 42 49 43 39 39 42 52   5
Hyun Moon 4257 (248) 505-1215 hyun_moon@mascohq.com   41 42 46 45 42 41 47 44 47 45   7
Rick Pacynski N/A (313) 720-5380 rapsls@sbcglobal.net   50 42 47 42 43 43 41 41 44 39   6
Raj Parikh 6572 (313) 510-8770 raj_parikh@mascohq.com                         TBD
Pat N/A       43 40 39 42 39             4
Dave Pinkston N/A (313) 720 6264 dpinkston2@aol.com   43 45 44 40 41 47 47 46 49 52   8
Jay Reynolds N/A (248) 977-0092 jreynolds@comcast.net   47 46 46 47 42 43 54 48 49 42   9
Ryan N/A   Brasscraft   48 53 54                 14
Rosowski, Bob N/A (248)380-0649 rbrosowski@comcast.net   55 47 60 45 50 45 49 46 50 51   11
Craig Selover N/A (248) 542-3010 craig@dotmc.us   46 46 48 51 49 51 51 48 49 47   12
Justin Walker 4096   justin_walker@mascohq.com                         TBD
Rod Wells   (313) 590-4563 rod_wells@mascohq.com                         TBD
Daryl Wilusz N/A   darylw@charter.net   44 44 45 49 45 49 45 44 51 45   9
Woolford N/A (734) 231-5487     43 38 39 42 42 42 40 42 37 42   4

2 thoughts on “Subs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *